Executive Group

The Executive Group consists of the Chief Executive Officer and six Heads of Department. The main responsibilities of the Executive Group include:

  • Reviewing the strategy on an annual basis
  • Reporting on progress on a quarterly basis
  • Providing financial reports on a monthly basis
  • Reviewing scheduled operational and project reports
David Green
Chief Executive Officer
Stuart Bates
Chief Operating Officer
Head of Banking
Annamaria Koerling
Head of Wealth Management
Tomas Hazleton
Chief Risk Officer
Allan Fielder
Head of HR
Francesca Shaw
Chief Financial Officer